Call us Questions?
+49 89 975 94185

Your satisfaction is the measure of our success

AHTS GmbH has been active in the area of airport handling for over 15 years. We know exactly what needs to be done, and we have high quality standards for our daily work. In particular that includes happy and excellently trained staff: Our employees in the freight sector all have forklift licences and have successfully completed air freight safety training as well as an ADR training course.

We value uncomplicated communication. We support our customers as a direct, easily reachable contact who takes care of their requirements quickly and efficiently.

Friendliness, reliability and professionalism, plus a good and trusting relationship with our customers are a given for us.

 

Your contacts

We’re here for you.

Eva-Maria Schmidt
Managing Director
Phone: +49 89 975 94185
E-Mail: eva-maria.schmidt@muc-cargo.com

Harald Kretzschmar
Managing Director
Phone: +49 89 975 94182
E-Mail: harald.kretzschmar@muc-cargo.com

Susanne Kosian
Management Assistant
Phone: 089/975 93972
E-Mail: susanne.kosian@muc-cargo.com

Tina Kosian
Management Assistant
Phone: 089/975 93971
E-Mail: tina.kosian@muc-cargo.com

Mike Wolff
Disponent/Booker
Phone: 089/975 93973
E-Mail: m.wolff@startrans-aircargo.de

Suren Walia
Import
Phone: 089/975 93953
E-Mail: s.walia@startrans-aircargo.de

Franziska Drobny
Teamleader EXPORT-warehouse
Phone: 089/975 94171/70
E-Mail: franziska.drobny@muc-cargo.com

Jessica Seidl
Teamleader EXPORT-warehouse
Phone: 089/975 94171/70
E-Mail: jessica.seidl@muc-cargo.com

Urim Usaj
Teamleader EXPORT-warehouse
Phone: 089/975 94171/70
E-Mail: urim.usaj@muc-cargo.com

Adis Hasipasic
Teamleader EXPORT-warehouse
Phone: 089/975 94172/73
E-Mail: trucking@startrans-aircargo.de

Shciprim Gegaj
Teamleader EXPORT-warehouse
Phone: 089/975 94177
E-Mail: bmw.export@muc-cargo.com

Tomasz Bartodzeij
IMPORT-warehouse
Phone: 089/975 93974/93979
E-Mail: tomasz.bartodzeij@muc-cargo,com

Tarik Ergin
IMPORT-warehouse
Phone: 089/975 93974/93979
E-Mail: tarik.ergin@muc-cargo.com

Arben Sadiku
IMPORT-warehouse
Phone: 089/975 93974/93979
E-Mail: warehouse.import@startrans-aircargo.de

Alfred Sarnes
IMPORT-warehouse
Phone: 089/975 93974/93979
E-Mail: warehouse.import@startrans-aircargo.de

Emir Mahmutovic
IMPORT-warehouse
Phone: 089/975 93974/93979
E-Mail: warehouse.import@startrans-aircargo.de