Call us Questions?
+49 89 975 94185

Your satisfaction is the measure of our success

AHTS GmbH has been active in the area of airport handling for over 15 years. We know exactly what needs to be done, and we have high quality standards for our daily work. In particular that includes happy and excellently trained staff: Our employees in the freight sector all have forklift licences and have successfully completed air freight safety training as well as an ADR training course.

We value uncomplicated communication. We support our customers as a direct, easily reachable contact who takes care of their requirements quickly and efficiently.

Friendliness, reliability and professionalism, plus a good and trusting relationship with our customers are a given for us.

 

Your contacts

We’re here for you.

Eva-Maria Schmidt
Managing Director
Phone: +49 89 975 94185
E-Mail: eva-maria.schmidt@muc-cargo.com

Susanne Kosian
Management Assistant
Phone: 089/975 94181
E-Mail: susanne.kosian@muc-cargo.com

Tina Kosian
Management Assistant
Phone: 089/975 94180
E-Mail: tina.kosian@muc-cargo.com

Mike Wolff
Disponent/Booker
Phone: 089/975 94182
E-Mail: m.wolff@startrans-aircargo.de

Suren Walia
Import
Phone: 089/975 94183
E-Mail: s.walia@startrans-aircargo.de

Franziska Schaller
Teamleader EXPORT-warehouse
Phone: 089/975 94171/70
E-Mail: franziska.schaller@muc-cargo.com

Jessica Seidl
Teamleader EXPORT-warehouse
Phone: 089/975 94171/70
E-Mail: jessica.seidl@muc-cargo.com

Urim Usaj
Teamleader EXPORT-warehouse
Phone: 089/975 94171/70
E-Mail: urim.usaj@muc-cargo.com

Adis Hadzipasic
Teamleader EXPORT-warehouse
Phone: 089/975 94174
E-Mail: adis.hadzipasic@muc-cargo.com

Shciprim Gegaj
Teamleader EXPORT-warehouse
Phone: 089/975 94177
E-Mail: bmw.export@muc-cargo.com

Bastian Westerbeck
Teamleader EXPORT-warehouse
Phone: 089/975 94172
E-Mail: trucking@startrans-aircargo.de

Tarik Ergin
IMPORT-warehouse
Phone: 089/975 94178
E-Mail: tarik.ergin@muc-cargo.com

Arben Sadiku
IMPORT-warehouse
Phone: 089/975 94175/94178
E-Mail: warehouse.import@startrans-aircargo.de

Alfred Sarnes
IMPORT-warehouse
Phone: 089/975 94175
E-Mail: warehouse.import@startrans-aircargo.de

Emir Mahmutovic
IMPORT-warehouse
Phone: 089/975 94175
E-Mail: lagerleitung@startrans-aircargo.de